Knowing Islam

To answer the non-Muslim questions

Knowing Islam

To answer the non-Muslim questions

Knowing Islam

All the answers of your questions are in Quran. All the knowledge, sciences, philosophy, ethics, etc. are in Quran.
Ask your questions and get your answers through it.

پیوندهای روزانه
پیوندها

A Story Of God and Men

Wednesday, 11 March 2015، 12:19 AM

...Once upon a time, there was a God.
He was able to do anything, to know anything and to see anything.
One day, he told to his angels; "Today I'm going to make a new kind. To place him in Earth as my deputy,"
Angels hesitated; "A new kind! To make bloodshed and to corrupt the earth?"
God said "I know what I'm doing"
God thought "he must be a sign of me on Earth, he must be as perfect as possible,
I'll give him of my own soul, I'll give him of my wisdom and I'll make him better than any other of my creatures."
So, he made him in the best appearance, the best form and beauty and crowned him with knowledge and wisdom and logic.

But, Man - when came to existence- started to hide from God.
"No God created me, I was selected by the nature!"
"My wisdom is the result of my brain's evolution from apes'."
"I made God to rule with his name on the poor."
"I created logic, to clarify my thoughts."

Well, God still waited and gave him time, maybe one day he would return to him.
God said to himself "See his pride on me! When he was nothing at first, and now denies me!"

One day it'll get too late to return......

موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ 15/03/11
انصار المهدی

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی